Make your own free website on

County Champions 1987

 Senior Champions 1987
Back Row:PJ Buggy, Pauric Daly, Peter Gallagher, Eunan Walsh, Seamus Flynn, Conor Boyle, Joe Curran, Gary Walsh, Dermott Slevin, Brian Murray, Joe Doherty, John Duffy, Michael McLoone
Middle Row: Ciaran Tinney, Thomas Gallagher, Val Murray, Gerry Curran, Sylvester Maguire, Brendan Martin, Dermott Keon, Eunan Doyle, Conor Carney.
Front Row:Tommy McDermott, Sean Boyle with son Anthony(Mascot) Brian Tuohy(Capt) and young excited supporters

Back to county final facts